Zombieland Journey to Fitness Blog

"Dana Moison is a young vibrant woman who has written a thriller novel that actually had me immersed in the story from page one. I cannot wait to read more from Dana - she captured my mind and reminded me why I love reading - for the thrill, chase, and desire to know WHY.
This is the official website of Amazon best-selling author and international novelist Dana V. Moison. She wrote the gripping psychological thriller Dark Illusion and the riveting female detective murder mystery The False Mirror. Her suspense novels became best sellers on Amazon with over 100,000 readers worldwide.
Dana started her career as a journalist. Today, she continues to write and instructs special workshops for authors who want to publish their books on Amazon.
The third book in the Detective Sharon Davis Series (also known as Sharon Davis Chronicles) is expected to be released in 2021.
For more information, feel free to browse through the website or get in touch with Dana via her Facebook page 
Dana V. Moison or her Instagram profile dana.v.moison

Welcome to the official website of 

Dana V. Moison

Sharon Davis Chronicles 

“Detective Sharon Davis brought a lot of inspiration into my life. Not once I ask myself, What would Sharon Davis do? 
The Detective Sharon Davis Series is women’s suspense fiction at its best, with strong and compelling female characters, intriguing mysteries and of course, Dana’s signature mind-blowing twists!
Dark Illusion – A must read. Reached #1 worldwide in the entire Kindle Store and gained an official Amazon Best Seller badge. This twisted psychological thriller is a game of cat and mouse between a young & fearless female detective and a vicious killer that becomes more puzzling and darker with every twist and turn. Unconventional and impossible to guess!
The False Mirror – Surprising until the very last page! Reached top of the charts in multiple Mystery, Thriller & Suspense categories, with tens of thousand of readers worldwide. Sharon Davis, young & fearless NYPD homicide detective, is back in another sophisticated mystery where two cleverly crafted murder cases intertwine in the least expected way. A recommended thriller that will leave you wanting more.
The Eden Code – Action & Adventure with a twist. A dark mystery revolving the murder of a high-praised journalist who was working on a secret story. Fascinating and exotic.
Expected to be released in 2021.
Dana’s books are available in paperback, kindle, and audiobook versions. You can find them on Amazon. 
Home            ​About Dana            Books            Buy Now            Media            Contact           עברית